2025	-2026 DASG Student Electi	on Results V2 (Vote Count Ord	ler)
Total Ballot	s Required:	•	499
(3% of Avg I	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W	25)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		
1 Candidate: 15%			305
2 Candidates: 14% 3 Candidates: 13%			285 265
4 Candidate		12%	244
	5+ Candidates: 12%		
(Candidate	with Highest Number of Vote	s Elected to Contested Positions	;)
Yellow = Ele	ected to DASG Senate Positio	n or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or was Dis	qualified from the Election	1
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG President		224
7	Aroush	Fatima	419
1	Jayven	Huang	326
6	Suyash	Jevaria	179
8	Bryan	Hernandez-Cruz	146
3	Audrey	Tai	115
5	Ella	Yang	70
4	Teymur	Khanlarov	WD
	DASG Chair of Adminis	tration	224
10	Varshi	Patcha	502
12	James	Nguyen	214
9	Christian Dave	Tiongson	173
11	Eddie	Naing	73
	Noah	Tijerina	WD
	DASG Chair of Finance	-	224
14	Alan	Ma	286
	Iker	Amox Jimenez	186
	Jacob	Kao	161
	Sheel	Shah	77
	Leo	Huang	48
	Kyle	Krawez	WD
	,		1 "

2025	-2026 DASG Student Electio	n Results V2 (Vote Count Ord	er)
	s Required:	•	499
(3% of Avg I	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	25)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		305
	Candidate: 15%		
2 Candidates: 14% 3 Candidates: 13%			285 265
4 Candidate			
	5+ Candidates: 12%		
(Candidate	with Highest Number of Votes	Elected to Contested Positions)
Yellow = Ele	ected to DASG Senate Position	or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or was Disc	jualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Student	Rights and Equity	244
21	Chrissy	Но	249
20	Kavi	Kumaresan	233
22	Nishita	Mekala	141
23	Virginia	Fidanzi	WD
	DASG Chair of Marketing		224
27	Hoang Anh Thu	Tran	272
28	Jacob	Chen	228
26	Fiona	Chang	210
29	Tram	Lieng	130
25	Chi Hsun	Lee	46
	DASG Chair of Events		224
31	Lakshya	Saini	447
32	Joey	Hua	206
30	Martina	Ng	186
33	Lexie	Wang	116
35	Tristan	Zhu	110
36	Inky	Ganbold	106
34	Ryan	Yi	65
37	VJ	Lukka	55

2025	-2026 DASG Student Election	on Results V2 (Vote Count Ord	er)
	s Required:	on nesatts v2 (vote sount ord	499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W	25)	
	s Submitted:	•	2,035
Minimum N	umber of Votes Required to be	e Elected	
	1 Candidate: 15%		
2 Candidate		14%	285 265
	3 Candidates: 13%		
4 Candidate 5+ Candida		12% 11%	244 224
		s Elected to Contested Positions	
-	ected to DASG Senate Position		,
WD = the Ca	andidate Withdrew or was Dis	qualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Environi	mental Sustainability	224
39	Myles	Vongnakhone	227
40	Julia	Kuzniarz	202
41	Yoon Po Po	Aung	177
44	Riwa	Watanabe	106
47	Caitlin	Lam	89
42	Atharva	Salkar	68
38	Ethan	Brignetti	57
46	Yewon	Kim	WD
45	Mia	Lin	WD
	DASG Chair of Inter Clu	ıb Council (ICC)	224
69	Shreyas	Menon	365
61	Min	Pyae	204
58	Vincent	Shao	128
24	Zhiar	Salimi	110
57	Naim	Pichori	94
67	Phoo	Yamhon	92
62	Salvador	Pedroza	77
66	Jared	Salazar	65
68	Ishika	Mallikarjun	29
	Shoon	Tun	17
	Kaung Thet	Zaw	11
	Ishan	Mishra	11
43	Maxwell	Ou	WD
59	Bon	Htike	WD

2025	-2026 DASC Student Flection	n Results V2 (Vote Count Ord	or)		
	s Required:	ii nesutts v2 (vote count ord	499		
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)	100		
Total Ballots Submitted:			2,035		
Minimum N	Minimum Number of Votes Required to be Elected				
1 Candidate: 15%					
2 Candidates: 14%			<i>2</i> 85		
3 Candidates: 13%			265		
4 Candidates: 12%			244		
5+ Candidates: 11%			224		
`		Elected to Contested Positions)		
	ected to DASG Senate Position				
	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election	lv-+-		
Ballot			Vote		
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count 224		
	De Anza College Student Trustee				
50	Kunishka	Mundada	403		
52	Alona	Agmon	115		
55	Francesca	Cacchione	110		
51	Dali	Guerrero Fernandez	106		
48	Jordan	Nguyen	100		
53	Elora	Zhu	88		
54	Madhav	Shukla	83		
56	Maurice	Growney	82		
10	Yan	Shan	29		